Posted by: Artandsoulnj | April 1, 2010

showing up

As with most things in my life, I don’t even know where to begin.

I had the inspiration for this blog while flying out to SF to participate in the Hoffman Process for my 50th birthday last December. I thought I was going to be spending my birthday opening the Matrix Energetics Practitioner Certification seminar weekend in Seattle as a member of the staff. I was all set to go, complete with leather jeans purchased on ebay. (They are the only thing I’ve ever purchased on ebay, and that tale is whole entry on its own – Level 3 ME!) It was a playful way to show up in full attire to tell my Jim Morrison story, as Richard calls it. December 8 is Jim’s birthday and was the PC training day and it all seemed appropriate – opening the seminar wearing black leather for my 50th, closing the seminar wearing black leather for Jim Morrison’s birthday.

Apparently the universe had other things in mind.

Let me back up a bit here. My name is Donna Cerame. I currently live in New Jersey with my husband and dog. Our two children are away at school, and no one in my family has been to a complete seminar, yet. Before I began playing in the morphic field of Matrix Energetics, I was an at-home mom with a part time practice as an energy practitioner. One of my teachers brought Dr. Bartlett and Matrix Energetics to my attention in the September 2007, but it had already shown up in my life by then. I’d had several clients in a row with odd experiences, like stage four cancer, metastasized in the liver completely disappear after I heard clairaudiently to ‘visualize a triangle, rotate the angle 45 degrees and beam pink light into the center of the triangle”. There are other equally inexplicable experiences. By the time I got to the Matrix seminar, I was more than ready to learn what exactly had been happening in my clients’ sessions!

One of the movies on the flight last December was Julie and Julia, the story of an aspiring writer’s love of cooking and how she decided to cook her way through Julia Child’s cookbook, and blog about it as she went. Julie wrote of her ups and downs, with all the nitty gritty details – successes and failures. It struck me that it could be fun and interesting to share how Dr. Bartlett’s Consciousness Technology, Matrix Energetics, (now Matrix Energetics Systems) moves through me. I’d been to a number of seminars where I’d offered forums and was hosting practice and study groups and the most common concern I’d heard was that people have difficulty maintaining the ‘feel’ of Matrix Energetics or don’t know how to use it in their lives. While this blog is a direct outcome of that December trip, it has been a long time in the making.

In the process of writing the first draft of his most recent book, The Physics of Miracles, in July 2008 at the Newark seminar, I was a member of the staff. Since I lived nearby, I was asked if I was available to join in the first read of the book draft during the week following the seminar. It was one of the most interesting and adventurous weeks of my life and having been home raising our two children for nearly twenty years, I can assure you I was doing everything and anything but playing in the quantum field. Or so I thought.

My role in the initial draft was to represent ‘the average person’. As Richard noted when the week was up, if I didn’t implode or explode from the information in the book, it would be safe to release to the general population. I’m glad I didn’t know that when I agreed to participate, not that I would have declined, I just would have been even more anxious than I already was. Besides, if anyone can reconstruct a hologram of a person, my guess is it would be Richard!

In the two and a half years that I have been playing consciously in the morphic field of Matrix Energetics, my life has more than imploded and exploded on many levels. In some ways, I’m glad I didn’t have this idea for a blog a year ago because it might have been more of a challenge to maintain daily. (We were on the explosion part of the story, as some of you already know.) What I have learned and will share is that I went from ‘living with Matrix Energetics’ to living Matrix Energetics. What I used to experience in seminars, I am now able to sustain in my daily life, altho the heightened energetics of the seminar is always fun and I love to play with everyone of ‘like minds’… or rather ‘like hearts’.

Because the other piece to all of this is that what powers Matrix Energetics, is our heart. (That is the secret behind ‘The Secret’.) Dr. Bartlett has been a quantum explorer of the unified field and discovered what it is we are all doing, unconsciously. He then put together the science to prove it, sort of pre-digested it for us all and made it fun so that we can create on a conscious level and with joy. I’d say he’s been more than successful in his teaching. I, for one, am all living proof. But then, so are you. You just may not know it yet.

So, welcome. Pour yourself a cup of tea, or coffee and make yourself comfortable. I hope you’ll stay for a while. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

