Posted by: Artandsoulnj | April 13, 2010

oops…

Monday, 4.12.10

Today was a long day, intentionally and unintentionally so.

I headed north to Connecticut early this morning to help Francesca move out of her dorm and into the apartment. She graduates college in a month and this was the only time we could find before graduation weekend to accomplish this task.

Since this is a blog about how I play with Matrix Energetics in my daily life, I’ve committed to share everything that happens and what I’ve done no matter what the consequences, so here goes.

Francesca and I got everything done, and believe me, there was a lot to do.  We had to sort through everything to determine what went with her to the apartment, and what came home with me. Of course, like Mickey Mouse in the classic ‘Sorcerer’s Apprentice’ things got a bit out of hand before we even got started.

In my infinite wisdom (and I say this purely with tongue in cheek, or foot in mouth!) I thought it would be a great idea to expand time so we would have more to be able to get everything done that we needed to do today, and perhaps enjoy a meal in the middle of it all.

This worked like a charm! I dropped into my heart and expanded out with the intention of having space-time hold that same expansion. And so what’s the problem with it ‘getting out of control?’

Because I expanded time when I left home, what usually takes 2 hours to drive, took 3-1/2. It was an endless trip getting to our daughter’s apartment and I was tired from the driving before we even lifted a box or packed a bag. I realized my error too late, and so I had to make the best of it, which I did by putting the Beatles track on the ipod and turning up the vitality Frequency – FQ1. After that, the rest of the day went very smoothly,, and we finished in record time.

You can be assured that when it was time to return home, I let go of the time expansion and made the trip in under two hours. When you play with time in the world of Matrix Energetics, I highly recommend you determine when and where you want to do so – be sure of the space & time coordinates – or you’ll find yourself feeling like one of those soundtracks going in slow motion.

Leave a Reply

Categories

